Album: The Concert for Bangladesh

Release Date: December 20, 1971

Track Listing:

Disc 1

  1. Introduction by George Harrison & Ravi Shankar Play
  2. Bangla Duhn Play
  3. Wah-Wah Play
  4. My Sweet Lord  Play
  5. Awaiting On You All Play
  6. That’s The Way God Planned It Play
  7. It Don’t Come Easy Play
  8. Beware Of Darkness Play
  9. Band Introduction Play
  10. While My Guitar Gently Weeps Play


Disc 2

  1. Jumpin’ Jack Flash / Youngblood Play
  2. Here Comes The Sun Play
  3. A Hard Rain’s A-Gonna Fall Play
  4. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry Play
  5. Blowin’ In The Wind Play
  6. Mr. Tambourine Man Play
  7. Just Like A Woman Play
  8. Something Play
  9. Bangla Desh Play
  10. Love Minus Zero / No Limit Play