Album: Live In Japan

Release Date: July 13, 1992

Track Listing:

  1. I Want To Tell You Play
  2. Old Brown Shoe Play
  3. Taxman Play
  4. Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth) Play
  5. If I Needed Someone Play
  6. Something Play
  7. What Is Life Play
  8. Dark Horse Play
  9. Piggies Play
  10. Got My Mind Set On You Play
  11. Cloud 9 Play
  12. Here Comes The Sun Play
  13. My Sweet Lord Play
  14. All Those Years Ago Play
  15. Cheer Down Play
  16. Devil’s Radio Play
  17. Isn’t It A Pity Play
  18. While My Guitar Gently Weeps Play
  19. Roll Over Beethoven Play