Album: Somewhere In England

Release Date: June 5, 1981

Track Listing:

  1. Blood From A Clone Play
  2. Unconsciousness Rules Play
  3. Life Itself Play
  4. All Those Years Ago Play
  5. Baltimore Oriole Play
  6. Teardrops Play
  7. That Which I Have Lost Play
  8. Writing’s On The Wall Play
  9. Hong Kong Blues Play
  10. Save The World Play