Album: Extra Texture

Release Date: January 29, 1992

Track Listing:

  1. You Play
  2. The Answer’s At The End Play
  3. This Guitar (Can’t Keep From Crying) Play
  4. Ooh Baby (You Know That I Love You) Play
  5. World Of Stone Play
  6. A Bit More Of You Play
  7. Can’t Stop Thinking About You Play
  8. Tired Of Midnight Blue Play
  9. Grey Cloudy Lies Play
  10. His Name Is Legs (Ladies And Gentlemen) Play