Album: Cloud Nine

Release Date: November 2, 1987

Track Listing:

  1. Cloud 9 Play
  2. That’s What It Takes Play
  3. Fish On The Sand Play
  4. Just For Today Play
  5. This Is Love Play
  6. When We Was Fab Play
  7. Devil’s Radio Play
  8. Someplace Else Play
  9. Wreck Of The Hesperus Play
  10. Breath Away From Heaven Play
  11. Got My Mind Set On You Play